Chairman of Social Program Reform, The Hon. Brenda M. Robertson

Chairman of the New Brunswick Electric Power Commission, The Hon. Leland W. McGaw, QC.

## Quebec

Premier and President of the Executive Council, The Hon. René Lévesque

Deputy Premier, Minister of Social Affairs and Chairman of the Standing Cabinet Committee on Social Development, The Hon. Camille Laurin

Minister of Finance and Chairman of the Standing Cabinet Committee on Economic Development, The Hon. Jacques Parizeau

Government House Leader, Minister responsible for Electoral Reform and Chairman of the Legislation Committee, The Hon. Marc-André Bédard

President of the Treasury Board and Minister responsible for administration, The Hon, Michel Clair

Minister of Education and Chairman of the Standing Cabinet Committee on Cultural Development, The Hon. Yves Bérubé

Minister of Justice and Minister responsible for Canadian Intergovernmental Affairs, The Hon. Pierre-Marc Johnson

Minister responsible for Regional Development and Chairman of the Standing Cabinet Committee on Regional Development, The Hon. François Gendron

Minister of International Relations and Minister of Foreign Trade, The Hon. Bernard Landry

Minister of Manpower and Income Security and Vice President of the Treasury Board, The Hon. Pauline Marois

Minister of Energy and Resources, The Hon. Yves Duhaime

Minister responsible for Citizen-Government Relations, The Hon. Denis Lazure

Minister of Transport, The Hon. Jacques Léonard

Minister of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food, The Hon. Jean Garon

Minister of Housing and Consumer Protection, The Hon. Guy Tardif

Minister of Cultural Affairs, The Hon. Clément Richard

Minister of Cultural Communities and Immigration, The Hon, Gérald Godin

Minister responsible for the Status of Women and Chairwoman of the Standing Committee on the Status of Women, The Hon. Denise Leblanc-Bantey

Minister of Communications, The Hon. Jean-François Bertrand Minister of Municipal Affairs and Minister of Public Works and Supply, The Hon. Alain Marcoux

Minister of Industry, Commerce and Tourism, The Hon. Rodrigue Biron

Minister of Labour, The Hon, Raynald Fréchette

Minister of Recreation, Hunting and Fishing, The Hon. Guy Chevrette

Minister of the Environment, The Hon. Adrien Ouellette

Minister of Science and Technology, The Hon. Gilbert Paquette

Minister of Revenue, The Hon. Robert Dean.

## Ontario

Premier and President of the Council, The Hon. William Grenville Davis, QC

Deputy Premier, The Hon. Robert Welch, QC

Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs and Government House Leader, The Hon. Thomas L. Wells

Minister of Northern Affairs, The Hon. Leo Bernier

Minister of Transportation and Communications, The Hon. James W. Snow

Minister of Municipal Affairs and Housing, The Hon. Claude Bennett

Minister of Industry and Trade, The Hon. Frank S. Miller

Minister of Agriculture and Food, The Hon. Dennis R. Timbrell

Minister of Education and Minister of Colleges and Universities, The Hon. Bette Stephenson, M.D.

Attorney General, The Hon. Roy McMurtry, QC

Minister of Health, The Hon. Keith C. Norton, QC

Minister of Community and Social Services, The Hon. Frank Drea

Treasurer of Ontario and Minister of Economics, The Hon. Larry Grossman, QC

Chairman of Management Board of Cabinet and Chairman of Cabinet, The Hon. George McCague

Minister of Tourism and Recreation, The Hon. Reuben Baetz

Minister of Consumer and Commercial Relations, The Hon. Robert G. Elgie, M.D.

Provincial Secretary for Justice, The Hon. Gordon Walker, QC

Minister of Revenue, The Hon. Bud Gregory

Minister of Natural Resources, The Hon. Alan W. Pope, QC

Minister of Correctional Services, The Hon. Nicholas G. Leluk